Discover Worship

Gospel Collection Vol. 3

Product #: DWC-19-01
Spotlighting the contribution of gospel music to our worship vocabulary, here's a 10-song collection featuring Discover Worship's finest gospel and gospel-flavored songs.
based on 0 reviews
  1. Details
  2. Video
  3. What's Included
  4. Related Products
Arranger Bradley Knight, Joseph Lawrence, Dave Williamson, Jim Hammerly, Brian Russell

Includes the songs:

  1. Go Where I Send You    arr. Bradley Knight
  2. Got Me Some Joy    arr. Joseph Lawrence
  3. Holy    arr. Dave Williamson
  4. I Will Bless The Lord     arr. Jim Hammerly
  5. Inseparable    arr. Jim Hammerly
  6. It's My Desire To Praise Him    arr. Brian Russell
  7. Just Because You're God    arr. Dave Williamson
  8. Make A Joyful Noise    arr. Jim Hammerly
  9. Marvelous Light    arr. Jim Hammerly
  10. Thirst For You    arr. Jim Hammerly

Product Reviews

based on 0 reviews add a review

Members who downloaded this also downloaded…

Love One Another

5 Carols for Kids Vol. 3

The Innkeeper's Daughter

Christmas, Night of Angels

On Jordan's Stormy Banks

In Partnership With: Drama Ministry


Stay up to date on the latest news, songs, and special offers by signing up for the newsletter!

Subscribe Today